Ireland bowl against unchanged Bangladesh

Throw Ireland won the throw as well as picked to bowl versus Bangladesh

Ireland captain Paul Stirling determined to bowl initially versus Bangladesh in the 2nd T20I in Chattogram. The site visitors wish to duplicate what they carried out in the last video game in regards to bowling much better in the various durations of the innings. Stirling’s contrary number Shakib Al Hasan claimed that he really did not mind batting initially, specifically after his side published 207-5 in the first T20I.
The site visitors are required to make one adjustment. Fionn Hand plays his initial video game on excursion instead of Craig Youthful, that Stirling just claimed is back at the group resort in Chattogram. The house side are selecting the exact same XI, with the 3 expert rewriters as well as 3 quick bowlers.

There was hefty rainfall after the throw, regardless of a weather report of little to no rainfall for the day.

Bangladesh, that have actually currently won the ODI collection versus Ireland, lead the reciprocal T20Is 1-0 after the 22-run win in the initial video game on March 27. The 3rd T20I gets on March 31, at the exact same location.

Ireland: 1 Paul Stirling (capt), 2 Ross Adair, 3 Lorcan Tucker (wk), 4 Harry Tector, 5 Curtis Campher, 6 George Dockrell, 7 Gareth Delany, 8 Mark Adair, 9 Fionn Hand, 10 Graham Hume, 11 Ben White

Bangladesh: 1 Litton Das (wk), 2 Rony Talukdar, 3 Najmul Hossain Shanto, 4 Shakib Al Hasan (capt), 5 Towhid Hridoy, 6 Shamim Hossain, 7 Mehidy Hasan Miraz, 8 Nasum Ahmed, 9 Taskin Ahmed, 10 Hasan Mahmud, 11 Mustafizur Rahman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *