Ireland opt to bat; Mehidy Hasan returns for Bangladesh

Throw Ireland picked to bat vs Bangladesh

Ireland captain Andrew Balbirnie determined to bat initially versus Bangladesh in the 3rd ODI in Sylhet. It was his 3rd throw win straight, though this moment he determined not to bowl initially. His contrary number Tamim Iqbal claimed that he enjoyed bowling initially also, provided just how the round relocated about in the initial 10 overs in the second game on Monday.

Bangladesh have actually made one adjustment, generating Mehidy Hasan Miraz to change Yasir Ali. Their XI includes 3 rewriters as well as 3 rapid bowlers. Mehidy had actually missed out on the initial 2 video games of the collection because of a face injury throughout a football suit in training prior to the initial video game.

Ireland are the same as they want to make it 1-1 in the ODI collection.

The 2nd ODI was deserted because of rainfall, after the hosts published their highest-ever overall in ODIs, while Mushfiqur Rahim struck the fastest century by a Bangladeshi.

Bangladesh: 1 Tamim Iqbal (capt), 2 Litton Das, 3 Najmul Hossain Shanto, 4 Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 5 Shakib Al Hasan, 6 Towhid Hridoy, 7 Mehidy Hasan Miraz, 8 Taskin Ahmed, 9, Ebadot Hossain, 10 Nasum Ahmed, 11 Hasan Mahmud

Ireland: 1 Paul Stirling, 2 Stephen Doheny, 3 Andy Balbirnie (capt), 4 Harry Tector, 5 Lorcan Tucker (wk), 6 Matthew Humphreys, 7 George Dockrell, 8 Curtis Campher, 9 Andy McBrine, 10 Mark Adair, 11 Graham Hume

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *