Sediqullah Atal handed debut cap as Afghanistan chase in a bid to sweep series

Throw Afghanistan selected to dish vs Pakistan

Afghanistan won the throw and also decided to bowl initially in the last T20I in Sharjah versus Pakistan. In a collection that the hosts have actually currently concluded with triumphes on Friday and also Sunday, Afghanistan captain Rashid Khan won the throw for the very first time and also decided to adhere to chasing.

Afghanistan made 2 adjustments to their side from the 2nd video game. Azmatullah Omarzai and also Naveen-ul-Haq are remaining, with rapid bowler Farid Ahmed entering the side. Sediqullah Atal, the 21-year-old batter, was handed his launching cap.

Pakistan, seeking to stay clear of simply their second-ever tidy move in a collection much longer than 2 suits, additionally made a set of adjustments. Azam Khan, that has actually battled for runs and also was bad behind the arches in both T20Is, gave way for Iftikhar Ahmed. That implies opener Mohammad Haris takes control of the wicketkeeping handwear covers. At The Same Time, Naseem Shah has actually been relaxed, enabling Mohammad Wasim to return.

Afghanistan: 1 Usman Ghani 2 Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk) 3 Ibrahim Zadran 4 Sediqullah Atal 5 Najibullah Zadran 6 Mohammad Nabi 7 Karim Janat 8 Rashid Khan (capt) 9 Mujeeb Ur Rahman 10 Fazalhaq Farooqi 11 Farid Ahmad Malik

Pakistan: 1 Mohammad Haris (wk) 2 Saim Ayub 3 Shadab Khan (capt) 4 Mohammad Nawaz 5 Iftikhar Ahmed 6 Abdullah Shafique 7 Tayyab Tahir 8 Imad Wasim 9 Ihsanullah 10 Mohammad Wasim 11 Zaman Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *